TESTIMONIALS

33+ years of

EXCELLENCE

Scroll Down and see for Yourself!

 

Jennifer J.

07/11/19

Franco, Nicole, and Sol all personally reached out to me almost immediately! My time frame is out a few months, but Nicole was unbelievably kind by listening to me, giving me some helpful tips, and even emailing me some additional information. Sol was very informed, encouraging, and promised to keep in touch. I look forward to working with Sierra Pacific Mortgage team in the near future! And I encourage everyone who's looking for a mortgage company that will make you feel like you matter, to give SPM a call too!

Thomas J.

06/03/2019

I highly recommend Sierra Pacific Mortgage. The regional branch manager Franco Manueli and his team are true professionals in every sense of the word. They are all extremely knowledgeable. I have dealt with them several times. It has always been a pleasure.

Rob C.

05/19/2019

Sierra Pacific Mortgage has been working with me for 6months and has always been In contact with me about financing a home, and their communication is always been helpful to get to that next step in my life.

Eiliecer C.

04/03/19

I'm very happy. Bing out of state I thought the process went very well. The interest rate could always be better (I was hoping for a negative interest rate! LOL). 

Franco, Nichole and the rest of the team were professional, polite and courteous. Interestingly enough, I found them through Yelp. I found a home and with their assistance they helped me get the loan. I'm very happy with me bing out of state, I'm quite content.

Kathryn T.

03/10/19

Thank you Franco and your entire team! My second experience with Sierra Pacific Mortgage was just as professional and easy as my first experience with you. I highly recommend Franco and his team! Their expertise can’t be beat!

Kathy H.

03/08/19

Franco and his whole team were amazing from the initial refinancing inquiry to the loan funding. The process was so streamlined that it was done in less than a month. Their quick responsiveness made you feel like you were their only customer. A special think you to Kelley, Loan Processor, she's very knowledgeable, warm and friendly. Honestly the whole team was simply awesome. We would highly recommend them for your mortgage needs.

Thank you Franco and your Team!!

Kristin B.

03/08/19

Franco and his team helped me buy the cutest condo! My purchasing situation was rather unique but everyone was extremely helpful and patient. Communication was super prompt as well.

Mark D.

02/22/19

Franco Manueli was a tremendous help in the entire process and assisted me beyond my expectations. He was knowledgeable, very courteous and professional in all areas.  I would recommend Sierra Pacific Mortgage to anyone in the market.

Bob P.

01/14/19

Franco and his associates did a fantastic job guiding us through the home purchase process. This was very valuable as we did not use a broker for this purchase. Would not hesitate to call on Sierra Pacific for any other home purchase in the future.

Melissa H.

01/14/19

I was refinancing my home through a different company and had a friend who is a realtor look at the closing costs for me.   He felt they were too high and referred me to Franco at Sierra Pacific.  I am totally impressed with the service.  Franco called me at about 7pm and went over the options with me and everyone on his staff was very fast and professional.  Any issue I had was handled right away no matter what time it was.  I will be contacting him directly if I ever decide to purchase a new house or any other services he offers.

Daniel V.

10/08/18

Awesome company to work with!

Robyn O.

09/10/2018

This is my second time working with Franco and his team and honestly, I wouldn't choose any other company.  Sure you can always find mortgage providers, but not with this sense of attention and customer service.  Franco and his team always respond quickly to my emailed questions and concerns, often within 12 hours, even on the weekend.  There is no comparison!  As a repeat customer, I would never turn to another mortgage provider because of their strong and reliable attention to the customer.  Thank you again for making the process as easy as possible and minimizing stress and strain on our family life...even when the mortgage process is never really stress free.

Randy F.

09/06/18

What a fantastic job!  Franco was always available whenever we had a question.  I would recommend Sierra Pacific Mortgage to anyone who is in the need for a loan.  I have been through the mortgage process many times in the past and this was the best experience I have ever experienced:)

Jeremy B.

09/06/18

Sierra Pacific Mortgage is simply the best. They have stuck with me for well over a year as homes got bought out from under me and a job relocation happened. Franco and his team worked tirelessly to help my wife and I realize this dream. I am almost a little sad for the process to be over because SPM has become family to me and my wife. I would recommend them to anyone. They can help get you in a home everytime!!!!! Thanks Franco and Team

Shimi T.

09/05/18

We just bought a house in Las Vegas, NV. Mr. Franco Manueli of Sierra Pacific Mortgage and his team have orchestrated the entire refinance process professionally and in a timely manner. The timely response and fairness were highly appreciated. I strongly recommend Franco and Sierra Pacific for the competitive rates and professional handling. Thank you Franco!

Star J.

08/15/18

This is our second time buying a home using Sierra Pacific Mortgage. Franco, Nichole and the rest of this amazing team made everything as easy and stress free as possible. We had difficulties with our realtor and the sellers realtor, but Franco was there to save us! He is very knowledgeable and answered all of our question. Franco even reviewed all of our contract documents between the seller and us. They really went above and beyond to help look out for our best interest. We will definitely be using them again in the future. Thank you for making this dream of ours come true.

Nicholas L.

08/14/18

On behalf of myself, my wife, and children, I want to express our sincere gratitude to Franco, Nicole, and the rest of his incredible team at Sierra Pacific Mortgage for helping us purchase our first home in Las Vegas, Nevada. We had a bad experience with a previous lender therefore we weren't expecting much when we contacted Sierra Pacific Mortgage. To say that I'm glad I was wrong is an understatement. Franco's team was so adamant about helping us out that they customized a mortgage solution that previous lenders were either incapable or unwilling to produce. They were responsive to e-mails and calls, professional, and, most importantly, they delivered on all promises. Thank you for helping us achieve the American dream of owning a home!

Rich A.

07/13/18

We cannot recommend Franco & his team highly enough. He was responsive, communicative and extremely knowledgeable.  Anyone in need of a top-flight mortgage broker should search no further.  Franco has a detail driven mind-set, with the client's best interest at the topping his list. 

Background: We needed a lender who could navigate us thru the complications of being small business owners and the some challenges in obtaining a loan.  

Result: We're happy to report that he and his team came thru for us, and now we're just waiting to close on our purchase.

He and his team are extremely professional and we would welcome the opportunity to work with him again and will do.

You have customers for LIFE! whether it's a refi or another home purchase down the road.

Thank you TEAM FRANCO :)

Rich & Larry

Kris M.

06/21/2018

I have purchased many homes and this was absolutely the best experience I've ever had. We were moving out of state and Franco hooked us up with a Realtor that did a fantastic job. Then, when we put an offer in on our new house, he spoke directly with the sellers agent which more than solidified getting our offer accepted. Insanely fast replies and concise instructions on what he needed from us to get the deals done quickly. And he and his amazing team knocked out my VA loan with docs ready in TWO WEEKS!  Moving across states is stressful enough and it was such a relief knowing Franco had our back 100% through everything. 

Thank you!

Kameron H

06/06/2018

Franco and his team are superb!! My husband and I have never experienced this level of service from a lender. The knowledge and professionalism from Franco and Jen far exceeded our expectations, and they were on time with everything, costs were on point, I can't express how amazing he is!! We will recommend to everyone!

Yasser M.

06/01/2018

No exageragtion, Sierra Pacific Mortgage officers practice magic and can do miracles! By any one's standards, they closed my loan and funded it in ONLY TWO WEEKS! My loan was very complicated and the only way to do it would usually be hard money (private lenders who charge points and very high -over 10%- interest rates) and I was going that direction. A while back I had contacted Sierra to get pre approved and shop for a deal and I knew then they could close in three weeks. I really wanted to save the private loan high cost so I picked up the phone and talked to Jennifer Phillips. I thought it wouldn't hurt to ask. She asked me to send some recent documents to update my file and next day she said she could do it. You see, I was onto a deal and to get it I had to close in just two weeks. It was NOT straight forward as I was getting the property in what they call double closing. Well, Jen got to work and got her colleague Nichole and the office manager Franco all involved to close in the two weeks. Due to how often they would communicate with me, I felt I was their only client and they had nothing to do except for my loan. Even Franco would text me from his private cell phone late after hours! I still had doubts and covered my bases and got a hard money lender standing by ready to close the deal. We were supposed to close on a Friday and I couldn't believe it when they told me they were ready to close on Wednesday PM!!!!! There were many complications regarding the double closing documents, mandatory disclosures, and wait periods and I was amused. I still couldn't believe it until my title company told me they were funded and I was officially the new house owner. Including my realtor, the seller and his attorney, no one really believed they would close but the did! And two days earlier! Bottom line, these guys are the best. Call Jen let her get you pre preapproved and if she tells you she can close, rest assured she will and on or before the time frame she'd give you. Thank you so much Jen, Nichole, Franco, and every one on the Sierra Pacific team.

Tori F.

05/19/18

The best out there. Franco and his team go above and beyond any lender I as a real estate agent have seen work with my clients. I refer all my clients to Franco so I know the transaction will be handled promptly, efficiently, and with care. The level of communication and professionalism they show throughout the transaction has not been matched. They recently closed my own personal home loan for my husband and I in two weeks flawlessly. Highly recommend. Thank you Franco and Jen for you hard work and always being a pleasure to work with.

Tine P.

05/07/2018

We just recently closed on a house and Sierra Pacific Mortgage (Franco, Jen, and their whole team) were with us throughout the entire process. I was amazed at how friendly and knowledgeable they are. I felt Franco and Jen's sincere desire to help my mom and I in getting our home. Thank you very much. There was never an instance (despite having so much questions) where I felt I was being a bother. 

I remember, it was already after business hours and we were having issues with the house seller. Franco was immediately on it; answering the questions/concerns of the house seller regarding our loan etc. I felt Franco went above and beyond and as such we were able to close on our home at an earlier time. I never once felt, unlike with other home loan companies, that I was just simply a business transaction that needed to be done with; with Franco, Jen, and their team, I felt their sincere desire to help us all throughout the process. Thank you.

Suzan T.

04/27/18

Woohoo! Thank you Franco, Jen and the entire team. Awesome people to work with. They are very knowledgeable and are on top of every situation that arises while going through the process of buying a home. They listen and understand their client's needs and make great efforts to make the process of buying a home easy. We highly recommend them to anyone who is interested in buying a home. 

Jeffery B.

04/26/18

I was referred to Franco and his team by their office in the Northeast, as I was planning a cross country move. I was figuring it would be an issue trying to coordinate things, as I was 2500 miles away and I needed things complete in less than 5 weeks for the closing. I couldn't have been more wrong. The team was super thorough and responsive and assured me we'd get things done, with time to spare. The closing went as smooth as possible, thanks to all the hard work of Franco and his group. I would recommend SPMC to anyone I know with confidence that they'd be taken care of as I was.

Susie B.

05/02/2018

This was an easy refi. I told Franco what I wanted and even when we ran into snags he was able to solve them. It was quick, I didn't have to do much and he delivered on all promises. I highly recommend them. The staff was perfect also. Thanks, Franco!

Scott M.

04/26/18

This was our 4th mortgage with Franco and Jen and everything went fantastic and smoothly as usual. I have never worked with an office that is more professional and skillful. Communication is fantastic, follow up is immediate, and Franco and his team are a true pleasure to talk to and work with. We will definitely use them for all future business. 

Lauren O.

04/25/18

Great experience buying our first home! Jen answered our many questions, was very knowledgeable, and always easy to reach. Loved how she communicated with us the entire time and was patient and helpful throughout the entire process! 

Melissa A.

04/24/18

Everyone I worked with at Sierra Pacific Mortgage was beyond great. Franco and Jen were always willing and able to assist with any questions or concerns I had during the process. Everything happened on time and with absolute professionalism. You are in good hands with this crew. 

Judy M.

04/17/18

Thank you for the best service possible. I appreciate everything that you do for me.

Alina T.

04/03/18

Franco and his team were amazing from start to finish. He answered all of our questions and responded to our calls and emails immediately no matter the time of day or day of the week. He also recommended an amazing realtor (Susan Perry) and together they helped us buy our first home. My husband and I were very happy with the whole experience and want to thank Franco and his team for making this an easy and stress free experience! We will definitely recommend them to family and friends for their home purchases.

Mike D.

01/17/18

I have worked with several lenders but Franco and his team are on their game when it comes to helping clients understand the process from start to finish. I even called them late on a weekend and was able to process a pre Qual letter.

Michael D.

01/12/18

The Sierra Pacific Team did a great job on my REFI. This is the second time I have used them and I would use them again in a heartbeat

Jessica W.

01/09/18

Sierra Pacific Mortgage was great! Jen and Tim were on the ball from start to finish. I was a first time home buyer with very little knowledge of the whole process. They helped me tremendously every step of the way and were very patient. Everyone there was so friendly which made my experience that much better. Thanks guys!

Melissa O.

12/01/17

I had already been with this company for years so it was a no-brainer to go with them again when I decided to purchase a new home this past month. If I was required to find a negative, I couldn't. Jen and the rest of Franco's team exceeded my expectations. I sold a home and bought a home, all within 30 days. This is a huge task to overcome, but they made it happen with no issues whatsoever. Throughout this stressful process, they were patient, kind and very professional. They endured my annoying questions day after day and they were able to get my loan terms and mortgage payment to a comfortable amount to fit my needs. I will be a lifelong customer. Thank you for helping me with my new home!

Tom & Jennifer P.

11/30/17

Fantastic company for your mortgage needs.  The whole staff was very knowledgeable about who we where when we called.  They always had an answer for me about my questions or concerns.  Very flexible before and after hours even for the little questions.  From the time our offer was accepted they were right there getting papers prepared.  27 Days is all it took for us from offer accepted to keys in hand!  Thank you Franco, Jen and the whole staff at Sierra Pacific Mortgage for making this the easiest and quickest loan ever. Thank you!

John L.

11/30/17

Franco and his Team cannot be beat. I have now utilized Sierra Pacific Mortgage twice for not only a new home purchase but a refinance as well. 

Speed, 110% Accuracy, Communication, Professionalism cannot be matched. 

I have utilized 4 different mortgage companies in my life and I cannot say enough about Franco and his team. 

Don't be fouled with empty promises from other companies. They promise the world and tell you "I'm Sorry" at the end. 

Franco & Sierra Pacific mortgage are real & know what possible and will be upfront with your options. 

Go to Best & Forget the Rest.......

Rebecca A.

11/29/17

I wish I could give Franco and his team more than just 5 stars! My husband and I had been put through the ringer by our builder/builder's lender and after nearly 10 months we were denied! The home (in Summerlin)was complete, the money was in escrow and our hearts were broken! My real estate agent, Michael Mivshek with John Griffith Realty, felt strongly that Franco and team would not only get us to the closing table but do so QUICKLY! Boy was he right! Franco jumped right in and immediately we knew he was going to get us to the finish line. He went above and beyond and I'm pretty sure he and his entire office only worked on our file for three days straight! Franco was always available. We'd text, call, email, bat signal, you name it! He was there! We CLOSED! We SIGNED! We have our first HOME! And Franco made it happen in ELEVEN days! "Thank you" seems like too small of a phrase for how we feel...ETERNALLY GRATEFUL is more like it! Highest recommendations! 

David & Adam H.

11/09/17

My husband and I JUST closed on our first home together. Jen was absolutely amazing! She was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. She was able to answer the thousands of questions that we threw her way. She was an absolute delight to work with. Jen, along with Franco and his wonderful staff, made the home buying process WAY easier than we had anticipated. Franco and Jen were exceptionally friendly and efficient. We always got a response via email, or phone call, very quickly. I would have given more than 5 stars if I could, and I enthusiastically recommend Sierra Pacific to anyone who is looking to purchase a new home. We cannot thank them enough for the invaluable knowledge and assistance they provided from start to finish. I can absolutely say, that the positive reviews are accurate and well deserved. 

 

Thank you VERY much, 
 

Sue W.

11/07/17

I can't thank you enough for the superior service you have provided us from day one when first speaking with you. I've dealt with many professionals in the real estate business over the years and I can say without hesitation that you are in the top 1% as well as your team members. We can't thank you enough for responding to this LID issue without us even asking you to get involved. Now that's going above and beyond for your clients. As you know, we have had to lean upon you and your team during our escrow despite many things didn't pertain to you all as our lender. We simply can't thank you and your team, particularly Jen. I've come to refer to her as our "Gem Jen".  

I look forward to meeting each of you soon and thanking you in person for getting us into a loan despite being us being in business less than 18 months and better yet, an unbelievably low rate, lower than you had even quoted us. Your team always displayed such levels of creativity, integrity, professionalism and always making us feel that we were your only clients. That just doesn't happen. I'm looking forward to sending you referrals once I begin to develop a network here. I also appreciate you all being so thorough and despite me having been in real estate many years ago, never assumed that I knew the contract laws, the mortgage business nor the market here in this area. I could keep going on about all the many ways you made buying our home from 2000 miles away an easy process with spectacular results. 

Best regards,

Sonia C

11/03/17

We recently bought our home with the help of Franco and his team, our experience was great! We had gotten frustrated because we couldn't find a lender that offered the Nevada Home is Possible grant, and provided good customer service-so I yelped it. There were nothing but positive reviews about Franco and his team. Something that could've been so stressful, went so smooth! Franco, Jen, and Tim are the best! They are so knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly-and they know what they're doing. They picked up my call every time, I was never sent to voicemail, where does that happen these days?? If I emailed them a question, the response was always prompt. I will definitely recommend them whenever I have the opportunity and actually already have. Thank you for all your help!

Jose O.

09.22.17

Jen, Franco and the entire team were awesome! Sierra Pacific made my experience simple, they are professional and are great at following up. My loan was closed in 30 days, everything was smooth sailing. I adamantly recommend Sierra Pacific! Kudos!!

Stephen B.

08.24.17

This is an amazing company that will make home buying a breeze. I am a first time home buyer, and they have set the bar very high. I would highly recommend using their services.

Kristy P.

07.31.17

We had the pleasure of working with Franco and his team (Tim and Jen) and they made our cash out refi process as painless as possible.  Customer service is exceptional and they always kept me in the loop as we worked through the various stages of the refi.  I would highly recommend Sierra Pacific Mortgage!!!

Mindy C.

07.25.17

I have dealt with many different lenders in my 30 years of home ownership.  Franco and his team, especially Jen, are by far among the very best.  They responded to every question and request quickly and always with a smile.   The ability to download documents securely to their website is great.  I will surely use them again in the future.

Mike M.

07.23.17

Solid people at Sierra Pacific! They made the process quick and easy for me. Way better than the previous mortgage company I dealt with.

Scott K.

07.21.17

A lot of mortgage companies tout great service, low rates, etc., etc., and probably get 5 stars on Yelp....However, Sierra Pacific Mortgage in comparison to all the rest, would receive 10 stars on Yelp (if they had 10 stars).  They are focused on GREAT customer service from the very first phone call:  TEAMWORK that drives efficiency, speed, and follow-up throughout the process;  EXPERTISE that helps navigate through the bumps and sharp corners; CHAMPION mindset that pushes the process hard over the finish line; and KINDNESS that makes the customer (me) feel like I was a priority and well taken care of.

Don't look any further, get 10 STAR service from Sierra Pacific Mortgage today!

Stephanie B.

05.30.17

We were first time home buyers and wanted to take advantage of all of the deals offered. Franco sat down with us and explained how everything worked plus the advantages and disadvantages of different deals that are offered for first home buyer's. This helped my husband and I in determining which ones we did and did not want to apply for. Jen was also so helpful and answered all my questions right away. Thank you Franco and your whole team.

Niobel S.

03.23.17

I highly recommend you use this company! I'm a veteran that was going through a ton of heart-ache using my builder's "preferred lender", Even trying to get a hold of them was a chore so I made the hard decision to change lenders right before closing and it was the best choice I've made in a long time.

 

The Sierra rep asked some questions and then assigned me to Franco Manueli and Franco was EXCELLENT! Franco got everything prepared in 1/4 of the time it took the "preferred lender" and he went above and beyond to make sure my families needs were taken care of, he kept us informed and was upfront about everything which was a day/night experience compared to the "preferred lender" who made it seem like he was doing us a favor by working with them. Don't believe those crap lenders out there go with Franco and the Sierra team they are professionals but with your best interests in mind.

 

The last thing I will say is that my family also saved about 32k by switching lenders, I'm sure every case is different, but I was really blown away by what they did for us. The decision to switch lenders is tough but trust your gut and if you need good people that are pros just contact Franco! I plan on using them for any other properties I buy or if I ever refinance our home.

 

Thanks again Franco :)

Audrey G.

03.15.17

I found the company online through Yelp. They are the most efficient mortgage lender that I've used. The transaction was very smooth and the team Franco, Tim and Jen were super easy and responsive to work with. Highly recommend them.

William K.

03.14.17

This has been one of the most positive lending experiences that I have ever had.  With the change in the political landscape the anticipation of rates going up have been on my mind.  I went to my bank who I have been with since 1977.  They told me I was not qualified for a refinance.  After hearing about Sierra Pacific on the Hugh Hewitt Show.  I contacted Sierra Pacific.  They could facilitate refinance.  My new monthly payment is $800 less than the loan that I had before.  Everyone was professional and worked very hard to make this happen.

Craig B.

03.14.17

Franco and the staff were wonderful through the whole process, answered all my questions, work great with my agent, and I am now moved into my own house, was a great experience all around.

JP & Monica H.

03.14.17

Enclosed Note from Gift Basket: "To Franco, Jen, and all the Team, Thank-you so much for everything during this transaction. You guys are the best ever!!"

Rebecca McKenna-Inman (Re/Max Listing Agent)

03.10.17

Enclosed Note: "Franco, Thank you so much for ensuring our transaction was smooth and without any delays! It's a pleasure to work with professionals. I appreciate you! Life is great!" - Rebecca

Judy & Terrry M.

02.27.17

Working with Franco makes the process easy. He explains what is coming next so there are never any surprises. He was aware that the rates were going to increase so that I could lock in at the lower rate. He is always professional and just plain awesome!

Lisa C.

02.18.17

This company is fantastic! From my first phone call to the approval they were friendly, professional and fast. Jen, Franco, and Tim thank you! They make the process simple and guide you step by step. Truly a pleasure to work with. I look forward to working with them again.

Brian J.

02.05.17

I can't say enough good things about Franco and his team. I recently was offered a new job in Las Vegas and needed to relocate fast. I found a house and Franco and his team helped me close on it in less than three weeks. They are nothing less than fantastic. Professional, smart and customer-service oriented. They've earned their five-star rating.

Tom C.

01.30.17

I recently made an offer on a house in Vegas on a weekend. I took a shot, never thinking they would respond to me because they were closed, and called them . I needed answers fast!

When I called, Jen Phillips answered the phone, and sprung into action on my behalf! She was truly remarkable! She grabbed my file ,and told me I was good to go on my offer!

Franco Manueli, the head of the Sierra  Pacific Mortgage office in Vegas, sets the example for his crew, superior service!!!! Then, Franco took the lead ,himself ,and emailed me all that I needed to make our offer complete! If you are looking to buy houses or properties in the Las Vegas area, do yourself a huge favor, call Franco and his team at Sierra Pacific Mortgage!

The best of the best, period!!!!!

Ron & Aloha T.

01.18.17

Coming from Hawaii purching a home in Nevada going in blind knowing NOTHING is exactly what my father and I did...we took a chance...we worked with a buyer specialist named Mike Di Sabatino  from Nevada who HIGHLY recommended Sierra Pacific Mortgage! WE ARE SO HAPPY HE DID! From start to finish Team Franco was ON IT! They dealt with me the whole time and explained everything to me so I could comprehend just exactly what was the next move and just reassuring me that "everything is going to be alright!" And when you are getting into a long term debt, a long term business agreement THIS IS CRUCIAL!!! They treated us with RESPECT and at times I felt so frustrated and Jen would be there assuring me that everything will be alright! Like I said... Team Franco, The BEST and we are satisfied with all your help!!!  Aloha

Tom J.

01.18.17

I highly recommend Sierra Pacific Mortgage. Franco Manueli and Jen Phillips are extremely informative and patiently guided me through the entire loan process. They frequently kept in touch to ensure I was fully up to date about what was happening during the approval process. Plus they carefully explained everything in detail to help me make well informed decisions. I was provided with an excellent mortgage which seems to be custom tailored to my specific financial situation. I hope to do business with Sierra Pacific Mortgage again someday.

James F.

01.09.17

First Time Buyer - Efficient - Great Experience - Well done - Thank you!

Beverly A.

01.01.17

Excellent company to work with.  Jen was very responsive & Franco went above and beyond to help me work on payoff with my previous lender (previous lender was a private party).  I definitely recommend! Thank you Franco & Jen for a job well done!

Kathryn T.

11.30.16

Buying a home can be a very stressful process. Franco and his team, Jen, Tim and Don, do a fantastic job of making the process easy. Explaining everything every step of the way. They were always professional and helpful with explanations. They took a lot of the stress out of the experience by providing fantastic customer service. This wasn't our first home purchase, but it was the first time we were treated to such wonderful customer service from a mortgage company. I would recommend SPM to all my family and friends.

Edward L.

11.11.16

The entire team get a great job and accommodated my schedule, any  question or concerns I had was addressed immediately I would recommend this place to family and friends!

Harmony N.

11.06.16

Buying a house can be more than stressful.  Sierra Pacific Mortgage put our mind at ease through each step along the way. 

When we first met with Franco, he took his time explaining the process of getting a loan.  We were first time homebuyers with a million questions that were answered patiently and with detail.  It made everything so much easier.  

Communication with this company was easy- from email to phone.  The office staff was incredibly friendly- and everyone seemed to work seamlessly together.

Our realtor had never worked with Sierra Pacific before but told us that they were great with him as well.  It made buying our house an enjoyable process.

Then, when we were ready to do our re-fi, we went back.  That process was flawless as well.  Since our initial business with Sierra Pacific, we have sent family, friends, and strangers their way to do business.   I love this branch, and the company as a whole!

Tori C.

11.02.16

As a local real estate agent I am pleased to have a Lender I feel comfortable sending my clients to. Franco and his team are reliable, efficient, and make the loan process as simple and fast as possible for their clients. Highly recommend. :)

Linda D.

10.17.16

Just finished closing my first time Condo and Jen and Franco and all the associates were the greatest help to me knowing nothing about this. I want to say they are outstanding and would highly recommend them for your first time Mortgage or refinancing of your home. Thank you all for your great help.  

Zillow User 694164

10.15.16

I've used Franco for half a dozen loans on both personal and investment homes. His service, attention to detail, and professionalism are at the highest level. He is my go to guy for all loans! 

Dean K.

10.15.16

Just closed another loan with Franco. As usual, he did an amazing job. I enthusiastically recommend him to friends and fellow investors!

Art F.

10.14.16

The Best! It is rare to find such incredible customer service and equally rare to find such a tremendous degree of competence, finding both in the same place is amazing.

Lisa Marie Z.

10.14.16

WHAT A FANTASTIC LENDER! If I could give them more stars, I definitely would not hesitate to do so. My fiancé and I were in the process of buying our first home. SPM definitely made this experience so easy for us! Buying a home is not an easy task. Especially in the market we are in now. We were afraid things wouldn't of worked out but SPM found ways to make it work and always were so quick and professional when it came to answering our millions of questions!

 

There was a brief issue when closing. The documents had my fiancée's middle initial wrong and we thought it would delay the closing by days but SPM sent over new, corrected docs within 5 min and we still closed when planned!

 

They made the process so easy and fast! Jen Phillips is extraordinary! Franco and his team are always on top of things and so easy to work with. We would recommend this lender to all of our family, friends and even to people we do not know whom are looking for a lender!

 

We are in love with our home!

Ryan S.

10.07.16

I'm a first time home buyer. All I got to say is that working with Jennifer has been awesome all around. She always replies to my questions through email or phone. She worked with us for almost 3 months! I would recommend Sierra Pacific and their team to anyone looking to buy their first home or for those who want to purchase another property!

Jerry B

10.06.16

Our daughter recommended Sierra Pacific to me and my wife.  Jen was our loan officer for our home loan.  Jen was very professional, attentive, and knowledgeable throughout the whole process, and with all the emails and telephone calls with questions that we bombarded her with, she was always pleasant and patient, and always responded to us in a timely manner...  sometimes even after work hours. There was an issue that arised that would have delayed the transaction process, but Jen found a way to work around it and we were able to continue as planned with the transaction process.

Jen was amazing in every way and she makes you feel like you are her only client!  I would highly recommend Jen to my family and friends.

 

Thanks Jen!

Rudy V.

09.29.16

Thanks Franco Manueli and Jen Phillips for all your help. You ROCK!!!  From the time I applied to the end of closing you guys were very informative in all phases of the process. Thanks for making this possible and thanks for making my first home buying experience a wonderful one!!

Thomas K.

09.25.16

Thanks for the large part you made in the refinance loan we just did.  While the effort was more than we wanted to deal with, your were always available and willing to help out.  The closing was easy and and Mary Lucas was a pleasure to deal with. We just want you to know that we appreciate you being the professional you are.  Thank you so much.

Jeff B.

09.23.16

(Review taken from a Post Loan Closing Survey)

Franco and his team continue to be top-notch at what they do. From setting up my original loan to refinancing, they have always been both professional and personal. I have referred a friend and will continue to use their services in the future.

Matt Z.

09.09.16

I worked with Franco, Jen and Tim to purchase my first home and they made the entire experience easy and I learned so much!  Everyone always got back to me quickly if they weren't able to answer the phone and resolved questions and concerns right away.  I worked with Franco and his team from pre-approval to closing and every single step of the way was great!

Anonymous Zillow User

09.09.16

This was the first time I ever bought a home and it was such a great experience! Franco and his entire team were always extremely fast to respond to questions or things that needed to get done and explained things to me as well. What an awesome group of people who should definitely be considered first when looking into financial services for buying a home!

Tom H.

08.19.16

I had been pre-approved by one of the large national banks for my new home loan, but real estate agents on both the sell and buy side warned me that the big banks are slow to close and often create problems. Franco and his team jumped right in, approved us in a couple of hours and when it came time to close, they had the money waiting. Far faster and more efficient than anyone I've ever used. These people are tremendously competent and understand that they are doing much more than pushing paper....they are helping people live better lives. 

Colin G.

08.16.16

I had such a good experience working with Franco, Jen, and the whole team over at Sierra Pacific Mortgage. They were all very knowledgeable and extremely responsive. They walked me through the process of purchasing my first home from start to finish! I cant thank them enough! 

Ted C.

07.22.16

We had not purchased a VA home since 1970. We built several conventional homes since, buying a home off the marketplace was a new experience in 2016. The level of service to walking through the different forms, credit report histories, and notarization of our financial history was burdensome and appeared to be government over reach. But Sierra Pacific Mortgage professionals had the patients to walk us through each situation. I would have no hesitation recommending Sierra Pacific Mortgage to anyone purchasing a VA home. 

J.P.

07.19.16

Sierra Pacific Mortgage is the best! I was in the process of refinancing my home and must have researched and talked to nearly almost a dozen banks and mortgage companies. I was about to go with another company but ended up talking to Kathy at Sierra Pacific Mortgage and decided to go with them at the last moment. The rates compared to others were just a lot better.  The whole refinancing process with them was so easy. Kathy made everything so easy and everything ran smoothly. We just had to sign several documents, give copies of the paper work they needed, then just like that after a month everything was done! We were pleased with the outcome, process, and the Customer Service we received from Kathy and the whole Sierra Pacific Mortgage staff. I can't thank Kathy and the whole staff enough, my family and I are very grateful!

Michelle C.

07.07.16

I am a Realtor in CA and was referred to Franco to do my loan in AZ.  The customer service was exceptional!  I was extremely impressed with the hassle free, friendly approach Jen and Franco took all while closing my loan early!  I would highly recommend them to friends and family anytime!  Thanks so much! :)

Gerald H.

06.23.16

Jen and the crew were fantastic. Professional, positive communication and forthright in everything they said and did. There was one faux pas with an appraisal but the was ironed out quickly. They accomplished in THREE WEEKS what a local company couldn't seem to pull off in 2 months. Work with them in confidence. Thank you Jen and Franco.

Stacey K.

06.18.16

I have used Sierra Pacific Mortgage a few times now to secure both a new mortgage loan, and refinancing it to make it the perfect loan for our needs. I have dealt with Kathy Tan each time and she has been amazing. She is always super friendly and very on top of everything. Plus she never seemed to be bothered when I asked her a million and one stupid questions during the process :)

 

Definitely a great company and will for sure be using them again as the need arises.

 

Thanks Kathy!!!

Jeraldine T.

06.16.16

Ms. Kathy Tan is awesome and very helpful. If you ever need a refinance or mortgage loan see Kathy.

Steven K.

06.15.16

Everything was done electronically, which was nice. They are very down-to-earth people; easy to talk to and explain things in plain English. You get the feeling that you're a customer and not just a number. 

Lauren P.

06.10.16

I just purchased my first home and used Sierra Pacific Mortgage as my lender. I closed escrow in under 30 days!! Franco was amazing!! He was so patient and helpful with the millions of questions that I had along the way. He was always so quick to respond - loved that! I highly recommend Franco and his team! You won't be disappointed!

Sarah G.

06.03.16

From the first conversation I had with Franco I was impressed and believe me I'm not easily impressed. He wasn't my first call in trying to find a lender but he was certainly my last! He was professional, knowledgeable, and thorough in asking his questions. From start to finish Franco made our home buying experience easy and I'm forever thankful. He is honest, straight forward, and just gets the job done correctly. Call him you won't be disappointed... He even closed on our home a week early!

Antonio G.

06.01.16

So I just refinanced my house not too long ago because I wanted to take advantage of the low interest rates and also drop my PMI. I called up Kathy Tan and she explained the whole process to me and ensured me it was a smart decision to make. I can't say enough great things about Kathy and my experience refinancing my home loan. All she asked from me was a few documents and signatures, and she took care of the rest. Completely stress free on my end, and in about a month's time I was approved and officially refinanced. Not only was I able to drop my PMI, I dropped 5 years off my loan and I'm still paying about the same every month!!! Truly an amazing experience. I highly recommend Kathy to anyone who needs to get approval for a home loan, or refinance their loan. 5 STARS ALL THE WAY! 

Jeydee W.

05.31.16

Ms. Kathy Tan is amazing! She was able to help me with the purchase of my first home when I thought I all hope was lost. I worked with two other lenders who turned me down (including my own bank) due to my employment history. I was advised to wait another year because they said I wouldn't qualify.. I told my friends about my dilemma and they mentioned Kathy. I got her information and gave her a call in hopes she could help me regain the lost hope.

 

Little did I know, she worked her magic and was able to get me into my new home in TWENTY days!! I couldn't believe it. Can't thank you enough Kathy!!!

Benjamin S.

05.25.16

I've had the pleasure of getting to know Marcel Giron over the past few years through mutual friends.  One thing I know is that at some point in life you'll need an experienced mortgage broker.  Well, it finally happened and I needed a loan for an investment property.  Marcel followed up throughout the entire process and was very efficient in making sure there were no hiccups in the escrow process.  We just closed on the deal today and I couldn't be happier.  Sierra Pacific Mortgage also made sure I got the best rate possible, which tells me they are looking into there clients best interest and not there own.  Couldn't be happier, thanks again!

Vichenzo F.

05.24.16

This review is long overdue so I apologize. Purchasing my first house was very over whelming and I know there are so many details involved in every step. After checking out different houses I knew I needed a broker I could trust, my friend recommended Marcel Giron and what an ace, my loan was executed on time and my realtor told me he would be using Marcel not only because of his work ethic but because he spoke Spanish and it hard to find a Spanish speaking loan officer. Check this spot out and talk to Marcel

Ricardo S.

05.20.16

Franco and team are the best They made the buying experience easy, were on point at every stage of the mortgage process, and are super freindly. Highly recommended! Definitely first choise above other lenders!

Richard S.

05.20.16

Absolutely the best experience. Ive been to different banks and mortgage companies but I think that Sierra Pacific is above the rest. Franco and Jen made the experience great and were on point at every stage of the process. They answered all my questions and were super freindly to me amd my wife. They also recommened a great realtor Susan Perry which made everything go smooth on our house purchase. I highly recommend them as your mortgage team! When the time comes to refi they will be my first choice!

Greg & Renee W

05.18.16

Handwritten note from Greg & Renee W.

Maruchan F.

05.12.16

To the one & only Mrs. KATHY Tan not only did this amazing women help my whole family in time of need but also continued to build a trusting friendship with us all. Always following up with us, making sure we're all happy and just giving her all I LOVE THIS WOMEN!!! And we can't thank her enough for all her support and hard work.... I've recommended her to many friends & family truly one of a kind! Thank u kathy

Austine W.

05.12.16

Being a first time home buyer I was pretty nervous about the whole process. Thankfully I worked with Kathy Tan and she made sure the entire transaction went smoothly with no problems! Definitely recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home in the future!

Anonymous from Las Vegas

04.29.16

Franco and Jen were fabulous during the process of buying my first investment property. All questions were answered promptly, at all hours of the day and night. Every step went swiftly and I even closed ahead of schedule. Highly recommended.

Scott W.

04.28.16

Franco and Jen were amazing to work with. They were fast knowledgeable and very helpful. Franco helped find the right loan program for us and even helped us apply for down payment assistance. I will definitely use Franco again in the future for all my home loan needs. I have already recommended them to friends and family.