top of page

 OF EXCELLENCE

TESTIMONIALS

Scroll Down and see for Yourself!

Google
Review VIA:

Jim H.

01.07.24

Very personal and professional. Excellent at answering my questions.

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

James H.

12.31.23

Informative, helpful and the professional experience showed.

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Roykisha L.

12.21.23

Process was quick and easy Staff was very knowledgeable

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Doris E.

12.10.23

This is the second loan I got and I love this company

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Christopher P.

12.04.23

Very responsive and thorough

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Alejandro S.

12.03.23

thanks you and your team for everything 🙏🏻👏🏻

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Eric V

11.26.23

The constant communication everyday put my mind at ease.

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Jameelah L.

10.22.23

I loved the flexibility, consistency, support, and community that was created.

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Anthony Y

10.22.23

Franco was able to work with our rare situation. We were taken care of within a short deadline. Leaving us with confidence within a 15 minute phone consultation. He was easy to reach with any questions we had.

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Grace W.

10.17.23

Good communication

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Andrew B

10.16.23

The communication from Franco and his whole team from start to finish has been great. I have already referred Franco and his team on several occasions and will definitely be using him again…

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Cesar O.

10.16.23

He took his time to talk over all my questions and helped us figure out what we wanted

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Marilyn K.

10.16.23

Dealing with Franco was an absolute pleasure. He made the process seamless and smooth. I have purchased 5+ homes over the years, and this has been the least stressful of all. I have told all my friends and family about Franco.

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Cyril L.

10.15.23

You made the entire process painless by communicating and delivering everything you promised and more.

Google
Review VIA:

Claudia A.

09.30.23

Great experience received from Franco and his Team! Everyone was very professional and pleasant. They all work very hard in making our dream come true.

Google
Review VIA:

Lena T.

09.30.23

What an awesome company. Marcel and his team provided excellent service and communication. He overcame hurdles with ease. I highly recommend his services and will use him again in the future.

Google
Review VIA:

John S.

09.30.23

Answered all my questions and exceeded all deadlines.

Yelp
Review VIA:

Mike S.

09/28/23

Franco & Co. are terrific! They use a computer as underwriter so your loan decision happens in minutes, meaning no back and forth with a human about the decision.

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Enrique V.

09.22.23

The whole process went smooth without problems

Zillow
Review VIA:

Zillow user97006235

09.20.23

We are First-time home buyers! Franco and his team made the process less stressful. His team is 100% available to assist you through every step of the process. They kept us positive in times when we felt like quitting the process...

I honestly recommend Franco and his team if you want professional, respectful, and hard-working professionals!

Gracias!!

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Claudia D.

09.20.23

Franco is an expert in his field. He was always available to communicate or answer questions . He made sure we understood the loan process and kept us informed of the process. Him and his team worked very hard to get our loan approved!

Yelp
Review VIA:

Alex C.

09.20.23

Thank you Franco and Team. This is far from my first home purchase but by far the easiest one I've ever done. I had a very short escrow (14) days and a small window of time to close before going out of the country. You made it happen with ease. Zero going back and forth with items needed and left me with no questions.

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Kylie B.

09.02.23

Answered all my questions and exceeded all deadlines.

Google
Review VIA:

Jeff M.

08.31.23

Franco’s team is amazing, clear and very good at what they do. made entire process easy!

Google
Review VIA:

Daniel M.

08.31.23

The best and fastest!

Google
Review VIA:

Yamina E. M. Q.

08.31.23

Beautiful and exceptional experience, The best without a doubt.

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Jeffrey M.

08.25.23

Franco’s team is amazing, clear and very good at what they do. made entire process easy!

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Mayren D S

08.17.23

I was feeling take care off, thank you for making smooth the process of buying my house.

Google
Review VIA:

Jessica S.

07.31.23

Amazing customer service and communication! Best experience with a lender! Franco and his team get the job done quickly and do it right. Can’t highly recommend enough!!

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Taylor C.

07.26.23

Franco and the team were excellent with their communication and took pride in their speedy process while going above and beyond to help me secure my first home. Their time is much appreciated. Thanks.

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Jonathan O.

07.05.23

Communication and how fast you made everything happen

Yelp
Review VIA:

Jessica S.

07.05.23

Amazing customer service and communication! Best experience with a lender. Franco and his team get the job done quickly and do it right. Can't highly recommend enough!!


Jessica Sanford

Win Win Real Estate

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Jessica S.

07.05.23

Excellent communication and service. Best experience I’ve had with a lender. Highly recommend Franco and his team!

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Ray W.

07.02.23

Franco and his team know this business and make it simple and easy

Google
Review VIA:

Billy F.

06.30.23

Franco and his entire team were amazing from start to finish. Before we even began house hunting, Franco gave us amazing advice and helped us structure everything optimally. Franco and his team were extremely responsive and always ahead of schedule. We even needed to make a last minute change WHILE we were signing title, and Franco got it done! Couldn’t have asked for a better team. Will certainly be using them again for the next one!

Google
Review VIA:

Angelica S.

06.30.23

Love their attention to detail and care for the client. They are extremely professional and exceptional at their job. Best of all they really care about helping you in any way they can.

Google
Review VIA:

Gwendolyn G.

06.30.23

Wonderful Experience

Google
Review VIA:

Jonnazel Vaz

06.30.23

Marcel goes above and beyond. This is our second home we let Marcel handle because of how trustworthy and honorable he is, not only in business but in general life. He is very experienced in this field and knows exactly how things need to get done. My husband and I are very grateful to do business with good people. We will never trust anyone else to do our loans. It's extremely rare when you find people who actually care in business, so look no further, this is your guy!

Google
Review VIA:

Andres M.

06.30.23

made the whole process really easy and less complicated. highly recommended.

Google
Review VIA:

Jose B.

06.30.23

Marcel and his team were very helpful throughout our home buying experience

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Tyler W.

06.27.23

Franco was incredible in every aspect. He was above prompt in every response and every action. Franco and his team made this loan work. Thank you for everything.

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Jesse R.

06.27.23

Process was smooth and easy to manage

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Lawrence D.

06.08.23

Excellent thank you

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Conner A.

06.08.23

Knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend to anyone. I will use them again in the future.

Zillow
Review VIA:

Alibin O

05.31.23

Franco and his team provided a very seamless mortgage process for our family. Dealing with paperwork can be extremely stressful but with Franco and his team, it was pain-free. From start to finish, Franco was there with us. They delivered what they say they will and speed is truly their strength. Mahalo nui loa, Franco and team for your excellent service!

Google
Review VIA:

Rolly GS

05.31.23

Marcel was prompt,professional and courteous. He was patient and thorough answering all my questions. His knowledge made our loan process as smooth as it could be. He went out of his way to negotiate with all parties to ensure that there were no problems. In my opinion he's one of the best out there.


Also I had the pleasure of working with Franco he was very helpful as well.


Very pleasant group of people.    Highly recommend for all your loan needs. 

Google
Review VIA:

Craig H

05.31.23

Awesome simple experience

Google
Review VIA:

Aaron F.

05.31.23

Marcel is the man by far, nothing but help the whole process thanks again team Marcel for helping me get my first house.

Google
Review VIA:

Amanda P.

05.31.23

Franco and his team are very communicative and informative. They know how to get the job done!

Google
Review VIA:

Ezekial A.

05.31.23

This team is very professional and organized. Franco and his team were always available to help me with any questions I had during my first home buying experience! I would highly recommend these guys to friends/family.

Zillow
Review VIA:

William F.

05.31.23

Franco and his entire team were amazing from start to finish. Before we even began house hunting, Franco gave us amazing advice and helped us structure everything optimally. Franco and his team were extremely responsive and always ahead of schedule. We even needed to make a last minute change WHILE we were signing title, and Franco got it done! Couldn’t have asked for a better team. Will certainly be using them again for the next one!

Yelp
Review VIA:

Raymond K.

05.30.23

Franco was a great help for us in getting out mortgage settled as a first time home buyer. Streamlined the process and also was quick in answering any questions we may have. One instance, was signing the title and noticed the rate was not correct and Franco had it fixed the same day. This helped with not delaying the process and having to come back to resign paperwork. Want to thank Franco and his Team for a great experience.



Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Raymond K.

05.29.23

Franco made the experience easy for a first time home buyer getting a mortgage. Quick in responses and answering any questions asked. A big plus was getting our buy down rate changed when signing the title.

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

James J Z I

05.25.23

I highly recommend Franco and his team. I lost count on how many homes over the years he has helped with. He has helped my mom myself my family friends and clients. He is simply the best. From simple transactions to the extremely difficult he makes everything go very smoothly and explains every step of the way the process of what's next. From beginning to end he treats you like your family. Thank you so much for everything you have done for us over the years, and we will continue using you for our investment properties and we will highly recommend you to everyone we know. IMDb.Me/JamesZito

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Dana W.

05.21.23

Able to get us financed quickly, made it happen for us thank you

Yelp
Review VIA:

Emily S.

05.16.23

Wow, this is an incredibly ethical company with customer service that is out of this world.  They are always available to take calls and answer my many questions.  This team is the reason I was able to transition so smoothly into a new home.  If I could give Franco and his team 50x5 stars I would.

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Craig H.

05.15.23

Franco was always available to explain all lending options and the benefit or downside .

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Angeline J

05.12.23

I appreciated the clear communication and prompt calls, and questions answered

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Amanda P.

05.10.23

The consistent communication from Franco and his team were great. He was able to approve my loan with no issues.

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Marina D.

05.07.23

Franco and the team were very helpful in the whole process and really made it easy for us being first time home buyers.

Yelp
Review VIA:

Amanda P.

05.06.23

Franco and his team are great. They are very communicative and informative. They helped me close on my loan with no issues and helped with getting me some extra perks back. We will definitely not hesitate to reach out to them for our next home loan.

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Ezekial A.

05.04.23

Franco really knows his profession well. That helps tremendously when being a first time home buyer! He was always willing to help and answer any questions I had and his teammates were also very proficient!

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Gustavo S P

05.03.23

I just have to thank you and your team for having helped us to make our dreams come true in having our home!

Zillow
Review VIA:

May A A

05.02.23

Franco and his team provided a very seamless mortgage process for our family. Dealing with paperwork can be extremely stressful but with Franco and his team, it was pain-free. From start to finish, Franco was there with us. They delivered what they say they will and speed is truly their strength. Mahalo nui loa, Franco and team for your excellent service!

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Jordan S.

05.01.23

Franco and his team and incredibly competent and a pleasure to work with. They are also really outstanding in terms of speed to get things done and to address questions on the spot. Really fantastic team that made the whole process quick and easy in my experience.

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Catherine S P

05.01.23

They were so kind and helpful. Franco also went above and beyond to get us everything we needed as first time homebuyers!

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Exsor A.

05.01.23

From start to finish, Franco and his team provided excellent customer experience. They made a very stressful process very seamless. Already recommend this group to others.

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Juan F S

04.18.23

Thank you for all your help with the whole process

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Yusria M

04.17.23

Always helpful and quick to respond!

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Suzanne K.

04.14.23

Good communication and help with getting over issues getting the necessary documents required.

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Richard B.

04.03.23

Everyone was courteous and professional. Everything was accomplished in an amazing time frame.

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Vicki D.

04.02.23

Soldadera and Franco were the best lenders I have ever met with in my life. They made this entire process easy to understand and straightforward. Furthermore, both of them went above and beyond in providing me additional support and information when unexpected circumstances arose. I will never use another lender again and I will recommend Franco to anyone asking for a lender referral without any hesitation whatsoever

Google
Review VIA:

Adriana C.

03.31.23

Marcel is more than just any loan officer, he truly cares about his clients and goes above and beyond to make sure he exceeds all expectations. He made our first experience of buying a home one to cherish and remember forever!

Zillow
Review VIA:

Christopher C.

03.30.23

Franco’s team was fantastic. This was the second time I’ve used Franco and his team. Can’t say enough absolutely seamless. Always has the best advice and solution.

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Allison C.

03.28.23

Franco was amazing. So knowledgeable and helpful. Very responsive and on top of his game.

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Pilinehumi M

03.27.23

We are so happy and blessed to have met Franco and had his services! Really made us feel comfortable and easy process! Best fastest friend ever! 🙌🏡🎉

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Bruce F.

03.24.23

He is patience and he have great communication skills

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Lance H.

03.24.23

Franco definitely went the extra mile to close our loan. He provided great advice and was open to all options and proactive with presenting various loan programs. The team was very efficient and helpful. His communication was very much appreciated and consistent.

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Jacob T.

03.24.23

Franco was amazing to work with. An amazing communicator. It felt like he was a step ahead of everyone else during the entire process. Buying a new home can be a stressful process but Franco and his team made the loan process quick and easy. I will definitely be recommending him and his team to everyone I know that needs a loan in the future.

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Valerie J.

03.17.23

Franco’s, Tremendous level of professionalism!!!! Franco’s unwavering Respect and sincere compassion for his Clients!!!!! FRANO IS NOT A QUITTER!!!! He personally guides his clients into Success!!!!!

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Amanda E T

03.16.23

Franco and his team were exceptional throughout the process with excellent communication and skills.

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Richard G.

03.14.23

Professionalism, speed of getting things done, communication, just to name a few. Franco and his team makes financing a property very easy for the borrower.

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Alayna A.

03.09.23

Knowledgeable and very helpful.

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Amy Z W

03.01.23

Highly effective people, Franco! Very easy to work with. Will come back in the future.

Google
Review VIA:

Claudia H.

02.28.23

Very efficient and detailed.

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Perry L

02.26.23

Thank you for everything

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Austin C

02.15.23

Franco and his whole team were fantastic! He was able to help me get the house I wanted, answered my questions thoroughly and quickly, and was always pleasant to speak with.

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Claudia H.

02.08.23

Very attentive, polite and got the job done in record time.

Experience.com Verified Customer
Review VIA:

Dorica G.

02.05.23

Team work of you and your people filled with friendly patience yet professionalism five star deluxe

Google
Review VIA:

Ryan B.

01.31.23

I interacted with several of Franco's staff to get the loan through.  Every one of them were exceptionally knowledgeable and great communicators.  I had to call them a few times with random questions, and they always knew the answer and were on top of their game.  I wouldn't hesitate to use Franco and his team again.

Google
Review VIA:

Cheryl L.

01.31.23

I started working with Team Franco last year but wasn't quite ready to go forward with the home buying process. Franco's team followed up with me a year later and did everything I asked and more, to ensure my home buying process was a good experience. They kept me in the loop throughout the process and thoroughly explained things until I fully understood. Team Franco far exceeded my expectations and I am extremely grateful I used them for my purchase!

Google
Review VIA:

Kim R.

01.31.23

I had a wonderful experience! One call and I was connected with a loan officer. So quick and easy. Everything was completed in 2 weeks. I so appreciate Madison, Spencer, Susie and Franco. Definitely would recommend them!

Google
Review VIA:

Randal M.

01.31.23

Franco and team are the best!  They recently saved two of my home purchase deals.  I can't stress enough how helpful and professional this team is.  Thank you Franco and Team!

Google
Review VIA:

David B-V.

01.31.23

This mortgage company is absolutely amazing. They work fast and are extremely helpful! I would definitely recommend!

Google
Review VIA:

Matt K

01.31.23

Franco and his team got me funded, closed, and recorded in three weeks total. If I could give a 100-stars rating, I would.

Google
Review VIA:

Gabriela R.

01.31.23

Franco, Susie, Spencer, and his entire team deliver 5 star service. The process from beginning to end was smooth and quickly done. We closed in a few weeks with no issues! They offer excellent communication throughout the transaction and all the representatives are very personable and friendly. They are the best in the business. As a realtor, I would recommend them to everyone I know. They will get the job done!

Google
Review VIA:

Donavan L.

01.31.23

Franco and his team are the best!

Google
Review VIA:

Aviv V.

01.31.23

Great service ! Excellent service. Highly recommended !
Quick and efficient all what you want from a lander. Thank you guys :)

Google
Review VIA:

Andrew B.

01.31.23

Franco and his team are top notch. They have helped us out with a few different transactions and I can't say enough great things about their professionalism, follow up and creativity. Can I leave 10 stars?

Google
Review VIA:

Shepardless S.

01.31.23

Amazing fast service! Approved right away and had the keys to my house in a few weeks! Works with tip industry people. Which is the best part! Will recommend to all my people!

bottom of page